Company Profile

Company Profile

Xinguang Power is a comprehensive science and technology company concentrating on the R&D, manufacturing, and sales of power lithium batteries, energy storage lithium batteries, lithium battery management systems (BMS), lithium battery testing systems, etc., with headquarters in Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province, having a 2,000-square-meter R&D base in Luoyang, Henan Province, and a 10,000-square-meter automated production base in Heze, Shandong Province, with an annual production capacity of 200 MWH.

 

Product Strength

Xinguang Power products are widely applied to power lithium supply systems (electric bicycles, electric motorcycles, electric tricycles, low-speed four-wheeled electric vehicles, sightseeing vehicles, AGVs, electric forklifts, robots, etc.); energy storage lithium supply systems (portable power, household power, industrial and commercial energy storage), and other fields. They are exported to more than 20 countries in Europe, Southeast Asia, North America, South America, etc. We can provide customers with customized lithium battery services and provide a full range of supporting services, including design, R&D, manufacturing, and after-sales service. The company has also established long-term cooperative relationships with many users, such as Luoyang Northern Ek-Chor, Nanyang Lujie, Luoyang Dahe New Energy, Jiangsu Jinpeng, Shandong Shifeng, Gree, and so on. Our products have passed ISO9001:2015 Quality System Certification, CE Certification, UN38.3, and other product certifications. 

 

Technical Strength

Xinguang Power - Luoyang R&D base has a strong R&D team covering the fields of product R&D, engineering design, testing, and validation, and it is made up of experts from a variety of fields. Through the introduction of talents and technologies, cooperative development and other ways, we have also exchanged and cooperated with more than 20 scientific research institutes, and successively undertaken and completed several comprehensive lithium batteries projects with various high-voltage and low-voltage requirements up to 600 V, ensuring the high consistency and reliability of the products and winning the support and trust of our customers. We have also been awarded honors such as “National High Tech Enterprise”, “Small and Medium-Sized Technology-Based Enterprise of Henan”, and “Luoyang Enterprise R&D Center”, and have more than 40 patents for inventions.

Xinguang Power - Shandong production base is equipped with state-of-the-art automated manufacturing equipment, precise testing instruments, automatic lithium battery assembly machine, intelligent aging equipment, etc. Our products are highly consistent, featuring fireproof, waterproof, explosion-proof, anti-corrosion, and dust-proof properties, ensuring that we can provide customers with high-quality lithium battery series products.

 

Philosophy

Xinguang Lithium Battery adheres to the business philosophy of "starting with a good lithium battery" and ensures that the battery is worth using and works well on the premise of safety and reliability. Looking forward to working together with domestic and foreign customers to create a better future.

公司简介

公司简介

鑫光锂电是一家专注动力锂电池、储能锂电池、锂电池管理系统(BMS)、锂电池检测系统等产品的研发、制造、销售为一体的综合性科技公司、总部位于浙江杭州、在河南洛阳设有2000平方米研发基地、在山东菏泽拥有10000平方米自动化生产基地、年产能200MWH。

产品实力

鑫光锂电产品广泛应用于动力锂电电源系统(电动自行车、电动摩托车、三轮电动车、低速四轮电动车、观光车、AGV车、电动叉车、机器人、等);储能锂电电源系统(便携式电源、家用电源、工商业储能)等领域、且远销欧洲、东南亚、北美、南美等20余国家。可为客户提供锂电池定制化服务、为客户提供从设计、研发、制造、售后等一系列配套的全方位服务。并与洛阳北方易初、南阳路捷、洛阳大河新能源、江苏金彭、山东时风、格力等众多用户达成长期合作关系。公司产品已通过ISO9001:2015质量体系认证、CE安全认证和《UN38.3》等产品认证。

技术实力

鑫光锂电-洛阳研发基地拥有一支涵盖产品研发、工程设计、测试验证等领域的强大研发团队、由来自各领域的专业人才组成。同时还与20余所科研所交流合作,通过人才和技术引进,合作开发等方式先后承接完成600伏以内的各种高低压要求的锂电池综合性项目,保证了产品的高度一致性和可靠性,赢得了广大客户的支持和信赖。公司还先后通过 “国家高新技术企业” 、 “河南省科技型中小企业” 、 “洛阳市企业研发中心” 等荣誉认定,拥有发明专利40余项。
鑫光锂电-山东生产基地配备了先进的自动化制造设备、精确的检测仪器、全自动锂电池电配组机、智能老化设备等、所生产的产品高度一致性并可做到防火、防水、防爆防腐、防尘、确保为客户提供优质的锂电池系列产品。

理念

鑫光锂电秉持 “好锂电从” 芯 “开始” 的经营理念,在安全可靠的前提下,确保电池值得用,用得好。期待与国内外客户携手同行,共创美好未来。